

DERP Governance Group Composition		
DERP I (15)	DERP II (17)	DERP III (12)
DERP I (15) Alaska Arkansas CADTH* Callfornia HCF Idaho Kansas Michigan Minnesota Missouri Montana North Carolina	DERP II (17) Alaska Arkansas California California HCF CADTH [±] Idaho Kansas Michigan Minnesota Missouri Montana	DERP III (12) Arkansas CADTH* Colorado Idaho Maryland Missouri Montana New York Oregon Washington Wisconsin
North Carolina Oregon Washington Wisconsin Wyoming	Montana New York North Carolina Oregon Washington Wisconsin Wyoming	Wisconsin Wyoming