Acknowledgments NHMRC Partnership Project APP1029492

Project Management Committee:

Roberto Forero* 1, Ken Hillman 1, Daniel Fatovich 2,3, Sally McCarthy 3,4, David Mountain 3,5, Peter Sprivulis 3,5, Antonio Celenza 3,5, Paul Tridgell 6, Mohammed Mohsin 7,8, Frank Daly 3,9, Elizabeth Rohwedder 10, Sam Green 10, Sarah Marmara 11, Gerard Fitzgerald 3,12, John Burke 3,13, Paul Middleton 3,14, Drew Richardson 3,15

Associate Investigators:

Nick Gibson ¹⁶, Jeffrey Braithwaite ¹⁷, Peter Nugus ¹⁸

Staff:

Hanh Ngo ⁵, Wing (Nicola) Man ¹, Shizar Nahidi, ¹Sam Toloo, ¹², Josephine De Costa, ¹Fenglian Xu, ¹ and Brydan Lenne ¹

- 1 Simpson Centre for Health Services Research, University of New South Wales, Kensington,
- 2 Centre for Clinical Research in Emergency Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine, Royal Perth Hospital and University of Western Australia, Perth, WA
- 3 Australasian College for Emergency Medicine, West Melbourne, VIC.
- 4 Emergency Care Institute, NSW Agency for Clinical Innovation, Chatswood, Sydney, NSW.
- 5 Emergency Medicine, University of Western Australia, Crawley, WA,
- 6 Paul Tridgell Consulting, Kenthurst, NSW,
- 7 Psychiatry Research and Teaching Unit, SWSLHD, NSW Health, Liverpool, NSW,
- 8 School of Public Health and Community Medicine, UNSW, Randwick, NSW,
- 9 South Metropolitan Health Service, **Department of Health Western Australia**, Mount Pleasant, WA,
- 10 Health System Improvement Unit, Department of Health Western Australia, East Perth, WA
- 11 NSW Ministry of Health, North Sydney, NSW.
- 12 School of Public Health and Social Work, Queensland University of Technology, Kelvin Grove, QLD,
- 13 Department of Emergency Medicine, Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital, Herston, QLD,
- 14 Australian Resuscitation Council of NSW, NSW
- 15 Australian National University Medical School and Canberra Hospital ED, Canberra, ACT
- 16 Edith Cowan University, Perth, WA
- 17 Macquarie University, Sydney, NSW
- 18 McGill University, Montreal, Canada