Institutional review board of 25 participating centers

- 1. Xiyuan Hospital of China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences;
- 2. Beijing An Zhen Hospital of the Capital University of Medical Sciences;
- 3. Second Artillery General Hospital of people's Liberation Army China;
- 4. Dongzhimen Hospital, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine;
- 5. Navy General Hospital of PLA,
- 6. Beijing Hospital of Capital Medical University;
- 7. Xia men hospital of TCM;
- 8. Haici Hospital of Medical College of Qiingdao University;
- 9. The First Hospital of Changchun University of TCM;
- 10. The 309th hospital of PLA
- 11. The first people's Hospital of Yunnan Province
- 12. Guang Dong Province Hospital Of Traditional Chinese Medicine,
- 13. Luoyang Central Hospital
- 14. The hospital of TCM of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
- 15. The hospital of Gansu College of Traditional Chinese Medicine
- 16. Wuxi Hospital of traditional Chinese Medicine
- 17. Hebei Cangzhou Hospital of integrated traditional Chinese and Western Medicine
- 18. The First Hospital of Henan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine,
- 19. Henan Anyang People's Hospital,
- 20 The First Hospital of Hunan University of Chinese Medicine
- 21. Xuzhou Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine,
- 22. Shuguang Hospital of Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine,
- 23. The Hospital of Medical College of Qiingdao University
- 24. the Hospital of Guiyang Medical College.
- 25. The First Hospital of Yanbian University